flippedStomach Learns is veering off message, so I’m just gonna change the message.

I started this blog thinking that I would have the time and will-power to constantly teach myself new things every week. Turns out that, even though I’m always learning new things, they’re not always worthy of writing an entire blog post about.

Secondly, I’ve noticed that my posts are leaning more and more towards simply being opinion pieces instead of walking people through a learning process. With that in mind, I’ll be changing the name and description of the site to something that encompasses both learning new things and expounding on existing opinions about video games and what nots.

Bear with me as I bare my soul until the fibers of my mind are threadbare. Also, bear:

bear

say something

